Find Us!

Glen Ellyn Lakers

Glen Ellyn Park District

185 Spring Avenue

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Phone: (630) 858-2462

Fax: (630) 858-4378

Email: support@gepark.org

Web: www.gepark.org

Related Links

Glen Ellyn Lakers Bylaws

Executive Committee Minutes

Lakers Executive Committee

NamePositionEmail
Brad ThomasRecreation Supervisorbthomas@gepark.org
Bryan PowellCo-Chairbryan.powell@capitalone.com
JT ChurchVice Chairjeffc@cmservices.com
Veronique EscalanteSecretarynflipchic@yahoo.com
Rob QuintosTreasurerrjquintos@sbcglobal.net
Richard BriggsGirls Coordinatorrichard@briggsuk.com
Anne WeberBoys Coordinatoranrweber@yahoo.com
Randy VlachOperations/Communicationsrsvlach@yahoo.com
Jennifer ChibucosUniforms/Equipmentjenniferchibucos@me.com
Tournament CoordinatorOPEN
FieldsPatty Wagnerwagnerpe@sbcglobal.net
High School CoordinatorKenta Shinoharakshinoh@yahoo.com
Training CoordinatorRuben Stivanrubenstivan@yahoo.com