Find Us!

Glen Ellyn Lakers

Glen Ellyn Park District

185 Spring Avenue

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Phone: (630) 858-2462

Fax: (630) 858-4378

Email: support@gepark.org

Web: www.gepark.org

Related Links

Glen Ellyn Lakers Bylaws

Executive Committee Minutes

Lakers Executive Committee

NamePositionEmail
Brad ThomasRecreation Supervisorbthomas@gepark.org
Pete DanielewiczCo-Chairpdanielewicz@assuranceagency.com
Veronique EscalanteSecretarynflipchic@yahoo.com
Rob QuintosTreasurerrjquintos@sbcglobal.net
Richard BriggsGirls Coordinatorrichard@briggsuk.com
Patty WagnerBoys Coordinatorwagnerpe@sbcglobal.net
Jackie BochenskiOperations/Communicationsjakbo1@aol.com
Andrea GritisUniforms/Equipmentgritisfamily@gmail.com
Kenta ShinoharaTournament Coordinatorkshinoh@yahoo.com
Randy VlachField Coordinatorrvlach@mythics.com
Ruben StivanDirector of Coachingrubenstivan@yahoo.com